Millennium Tongzhou vitality north streamWorks of the Snow Spirit
If any set of data analysis can guarantee 80% + accuracy, then the following concepts are best to take a closer look ~
Many friends are not clear about the "cold" concept of data analysis such as "production and sales rate" and "average delivery distance". The following concepts are those that have appeared in data analysis problems. Although not often tested, but If you pass the test, it is estimated that most of the small partners will not do it, so Xiao Qi summarized it today to help everyone remember it. It may be the last small brick in your data analysis to reach the full score.
Profitability in data analysis
Profit margins appear in data analysis, remember,
Formula: Total profit ÷ income from main business
These two data will generally be known in the material, short note: profit ÷ income.
PS: Do not confuse with the profitability algorithm of quantitative relationship
Average transportation distance
It is also sometimes described as the average mileage, the average distance per person per ton of cargo. This may be asked in materials involving various modes of transport. The materials are known as freight turnover and freight (cargo traffic), passenger turnover, passenger traffic (passenger traffic).
Formula: average transportation distance = cargo transportation (passenger transportation) turnover volume ÷ cargo (passenger) transportation volume; short note: turnover ÷ cargo (passenger) transportation volume.
If you ca n’t remember, you should pay attention to the unit. Take passenger transportation as an example: the unit of turnover is generally 100 million people. The unit of passenger capacity is generally 100 million people. The former is about 100 million people except the latter, and the remaining is not kilometers (distance). Yet? If you don't remember it, please think like this: the average transportation distance per person, the average number, before the division, the distance ÷ the number of people, there is only a distance in the turnover unit, so the turnover is the distance, the passenger volume is the number of people, the turnover ÷ passenger volume Just fine.
Production and sales rate
Formula: Sales ÷ Output
Remember this: The production-sales ratio is generally less than 100%. For example, if the production-sales ratio is 98%, 100 products (output) are produced and 98 (sales) are sold, 98 ÷ 100 = 98%.
Corporate loss side
Formula: number of loss-making enterprises ÷ total number of enterprises
Memory: The XX face is generally known as a percentage. The percentage in the data analysis is mainly the growth rate and the proportion. The obvious loss side is not the growth rate. It must be the proportion. Think about who the part and the whole are, that is, the loss. The proportion of enterprises in all enterprises.
Expansion: If you encounter other XX faces next time, the known data is a percentage, and all are considered as proportions.
The relationship between the amount of exit (import), quantity, and unit price
Formula: export value = export volume × export unit price (price), import is similar.
Memory: Total income from selling radishes = number of radishes sold × how much each radish was sold.
In fact, this relationship data analysis is quite like the test, please note ~
Compound annual growth rate
Shanxi Province has been tested once in 2014, which is the average annual growth rate
Take a look at the following two, without focusing on memory.
：A（部分）对B（整体）的增长贡献率，A的增长量÷B的增长量。 Growth contribution rate : The growth contribution rate of A (part) to B (the overall), the growth amount of A ÷ the growth amount of B. Memories: What part of the growth contributes to the overall growth is just a proportion. The proportion of the partial growth in the overall growth.
：A拉动B增长了XX个百分点，A的增长量÷B基期量，这个我不想解释了，基本没用，看看走人。 Pulling growth : A pulls B by XX percentage points, A's growth ÷ B's base period. I don't want to explain this, it's basically useless, let's see if people leave.
1 】（ 2014 河南） [Example 1 ] ( 2014 Henan)
Main Financial Indicators of Industrial Enterprises Above Designated Size from January to March 2013
Main business income
The total profit
Cumulative as of this monthKong Ming Chuan
Cumulative as of this month
From January to March 2013, the profit margin of the main business of industrial enterprises above designated size was approximately ().
[Xiqi text analysis] The difficulty of the problem is very low, just need to remember the formula of profit margin: total profit ÷ main business income = 11740.1 ÷ 222363.6, cut off directly, first quotient 5. Therefore, the answer to this question is option B.
(2013 Beijing) In 2011, the average distance traveled by a passenger bus was approximately ().
Passenger transportation turnover ÷ passenger transportation
(2016 joint examination) The average transportation distance per ton of cargo is more than 500 kilometers
Freight transportation turnover ÷ cargo transportation
[Example 3] (2014 Beijing) The cement production and sales rate was 97.3%.
Cement sales ÷ cement output = 97.3%
[Example 4] (2014 Shandong) There were 2497 loss-making companies in the industry, a year-on-year increase of 36.7%, and the company's loss reached 16.6%.
Number of loss-making companies ÷ total number of companies = 16.6%
(2013 Hebei) In 2011, the average export unit price of each sub-category of books was lower than the average import unit price.
Unit price of export = export value ÷ export volume, unit price of import = import value ÷ import volume
(2014 Beijing) Compared with the previous year, the export volume of building sanitary ceramics in 2012 (). (Known data are export value and export price)
Export volume = export value ÷ export price (unit price)
Cashew Examination Qi Lin (ygqilin)